After Magritte: The Lunatic, the Lover & the Poet

Lunatic Lover Poet

Under the group name After Magritte, composition and arranging on the album The Lunatic, the Lover & the Poet is complete, with lyrics by John Porter.

Mixing is scheduled for winter, 2021, with an expected release in Spring, 2022. Nine, emotive tracks combine the best of hair-raising digital with vintage analogue:

  1. BACK!
  2. Love Came Down
  3. Mass Exodus
  4. Where Do I Belong?
  5. Ring Me
  6. He Gave Me Eyes
  7. Life is a Drug
  8. I Want to See the Shrink
  9. The Nun

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.