10/2022 After Magritte: ‘The Lunatic, the Lover & the Poet’ – Released

By | October 28, 2022

After Magritte - The Lunatic, the Lover & the Poet

It’s out.

After Magritte‘s album: The Lunatic, the Lover & the Poet has been mastered and released. Now streaming on Spotify and all major digital music outlets.

Track list (should be listened to in order):

  1. BACK!
  2. Mass Exodus
  3. Love Came Down
  4. Where Do I Belong?
  5. I Want to See the Shrink
  6. Life is a Drug
  7. He Gave Me Eyes
  8. Ring Me
  9. The Nun

Read more…

Editorial Team
Author: Editorial Team

British/French film composer https://lampfilmusic.com/francois-evans/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *